Blogia
La Torre de Hercules

Easy Lady.

move on up, you’re such a sexy love
when you get on down, you’re better than another
move on uo, it’s such a hot sensation
when you get alone oh, i can roll this nation
get on down, you’re trying out my wawe
you just tye me, there’s no time for maybe

cause i’m a lady lady lady easy lady
lady playing fashions trough the night
cause i’m a lady lady lady easy lady
playing real emotions, move on out

move on up, i’m gonna teach your lover
gonna work on you, i hope you wont discover
move on up, you’re really down and fears me
try try harder, you know you must please me

cause i’m a lady lady lady easy lady
lady playing fashions trough the night
cause i’m a lady lady lady easy lady
playing real emotions, move on out

cause i’m a lady lady are easy lady
lady playing fashions trough the night
cause i’m a lady lady lady easy lady
playing real emotions, move on out
you’re living inside me ( ah ah ah ah )

you’re moovin on by me
you’re lover and passion ( ah ah ah ah )
moovin and moovin
show me you can do it

 

0 comentarios